This article describes how to completely reset On The Job.
NOTE: This will cause all data currently stored in On The Job to be destroyed.
First, ensure that On The Job is not currently running.
Next, delete the following two items:
In the case of the first item, the entire folder should be moved to the trash.
The Library folder is normally hidden, but can be opened most easily from the Finder by holding the Option key and choosing "Library" from the Go menu.
That's it! When you start up On The Job it will be returned to factory settings.